All users | Language: EnglishEnglishEnglishEnglish | DOMA 3.0.10
RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

Veluwe 2 Days Middle WRE (29/10/2022)
Saturday 29 October 2022
De Vliegstrip, OLV Minor, The Netherlands
JEC Relay (03/10/2022)
Monday 3 October 2022
Spiegelsberge, USC Magdeburg, Germany
JEC Long (02/10/2022)
Sunday 2 October 2022
Regenstein, USC Magdeburg, Germany
JEC Sprint (01/10/2022)
Saturday 1 October 2022
Halberstadt, USC Magdeburg, Germany
Nationale Sprint (25/09/2022)
Sunday 25 September 2022
Geraardsbergen, Trol, Belgium
BK Aflossing (18/09/2022)
Sunday 18 September 2022
Bois du Beynert, ASUB, Belgium
BK Lang (04/09/2022)
Sunday 4 September 2022
Hansenbusch, ARDOC, Belgium
Vienna O Challenge E3 (28/08/2022)
Sunday 28 August 2022
Donaupark, OLC Wienerwald, Austria
Vienna O Challenge E2 (27/08/2022)
Saturday 27 August 2022
Schottentor, OLC Wienerwald, Austria
Vienna O Challenge E1 (26/08/2022)
Friday 26 August 2022
Monte Laa, OLC Wienerwald, Austria
EYOC Relay (04/07/2022)
Monday 4 July 2022
Salgóvár - Erestvény , EYOC 2022, Hungary
Leg 3|Results
EYOC Sprint (03/07/2022)
Sunday 3 July 2022
Salgótarján - Belváros, EYOC 2022, Hungary
EYOC Long Distance (02/07/2022)
Saturday 2 July 2022
Salgóvár - Beszermény, EYOC 2022, Hungary
VK Aflossing (12/06/2022)
Sunday 12 June 2022
Sint-Anna Linkeroever, Antwerp Orienteers, Belgium
Leg 1
VK Sprint (21/05/2022)
Saturday 21 May 2022
Kessel-Lo Zuid, Omega, Belgium
BK Sprint (15/05/2022)
Sunday 15 May 2022
Couvin, HOC, Belgium
3 Jours de Pâques E3 (18/04/2022)
Monday 18 April 2022
Ammerschwihr - Du Kaefferkopf au Galtz (Est), CO Colmar, France
3 Jours de Pâques E2 (17/04/2022)
Sunday 17 April 2022
Ammerschwihr - Du Kaefferkopf au Galtz, CO Colmar, France
ASOM WRE Sprint (03/04/2022)
Sunday 3 April 2022
Merksem, Antwerp Orienteers, Belgium
ASOM Saturday Sprint 1 (02/04/2022)
Saturday 2 April 2022
Galgenweel, Antwerp Orienteers, Belgium
EYOC/JWOC Sprint selection race
BK Middle (27/03/2022)
Sunday 27 March 2022
Helchterenbos, KOL, Belgium
(Zone van #15 en locatie van #17 lichtjes bedenkelijk)
Nationale Moyenne Distance (20/03/2022)
Sunday 20 March 2022
La Houssière Nord, Altaïr C.O., Belgium
BK Nacht (05/03/2022)
Saturday 5 March 2022
Lindscheid, OLV Eifel, Belgium
Night
Nationale Longue Distance (20/02/2022)
Sunday 20 February 2022
Nomont-Famelette, CO Liège, Belgium
In de war bij #11 omdat er veel meer rock features op de flank waren dan getekend op de kaart.
VK Nacht (12/02/2022)
Saturday 12 February 2022
Park Molenheide, Omega, Belgium
Night
VK Middle (06/02/2022)
Sunday 6 February 2022
Geel-Bel, HAMOK, Belgium